Home   |   Alumni   |    Contact Us
Iswar Chandra Vidyasagar College
 NAAC 'B' Accredited & Affiliated to Tripura University(A Central University), Agartala       

SC-ST Cell



The highly entrenched system of social stratification of our Indian society there created social inequalities. This created barrier against reaching good materials of the deprived section of the
society mostly SCs and STs. To monitor implementation of Govt. programmes, access and other sensitive issues of the SC and ST the SC/ST Cell for Iswar Chandra Vidyasagar College has
established with the following members.


Chairperson Dr.Amiya Kumar Pan, Principal  
Convener .Sri James Debbarma, Assistant Professor,







Sri Peter Prasanta Debbarma, Assistant Professor
Sri Dipankar Biswas Assistant Professor,
Sri Bijoy Krishna Das Assistant Professor




Contents on this website is published and managed by Iswar Chandra Vidyasagar College,
Government of Tripura , INDIA . Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Email: sio-trpr[at]nic.